Brands

Brands

brands_page_new

Selecting good, trustworthy brands is very important to us and no easy feat. That's why we are currently re-selling the products of only a small amount of Finnish brands in our shop to ensure the finest quality and the highest possible value for you, as our customer. We want you to know that when you are buying from us, it is always unique and crafted with great care and determination by the small companies we work with. This is a brief introduction to all of our wonderful partners who pour their heart and soul into the things you find on our shelves.

Tea & coffee

 

Nord-T

Two childhood friends founded this wonderful tea company from Helsinki. Their shared love for the warm brew led to the creation of Nord-T and its unique Nordic teas infused with Finnish ingredients from the pristine forests.

More about Nord-T

Poikain Parhaat

Poikain Parhaat is a small company from Tampere that is devoted to Finland's growing love for tea. They have created a series of truly Finnish teas using ingredients such as birch leaves and wild berries.

More about Poikain Parhaat

Mokkapuu

On the island Kustavi in Finland's beautiful archipelago, coffee is made: the local coffee roastery Mokkapuu is betting on artisan skills and organic coffee beans.

More about Mokkapuu

Kaffa Roastery

"Learning by burning" is the motto of Kaffa Roastery, the small coffee maker from Helsinki's hip district Punavuori. The company keeps trying new things to make great coffee because the learning process never stops.

More about Kaffa Roastery

Sweets & Snacks

Arctic Superfoods

Arctic Superfoods from Levi in the North of Finland uses the ingredients provided by the endless Arctic forests to make tasty and healthy snack bars. The company is turning berries, herbs, birch leaves and other ingredients into these wonderful bars.

More about Arctic Superfoods

Goodio

Goodio's raw chocolate is unique chocolate handiwork. The chocolate is raw, vegan and retains the healthy properties of the cocoa plant and is wrapped in a stylish biodegradable wrapper.

More about Goodio

Berries & herb products

 

Arctic Power Berries

When two young Finns moved to England, they decided to take their favourite berries with them. From this desire grew Arctic Power Berries, a company making wonderful organic berry powders made from berries collected in Finland's pristine forests.

More about Arctic Power Berries

Arctic Warriors

Lapland is known for its healthy herbs waiting to be used. Arctic Warriors rose to the challenge and now turns Lappish herbs from the forests and their own little family farm in Rovaniemi into innovative products. The goal: bringing Lapland's herbs to the world.

More about Arctic Warriors

Kaskein

Berries, berries and again berries: these pearls of Finnish nature belong into the kitchen since time immemorial. Kaskein from Eastern Finland are true specialists in the field and sells Finland's finest ingredients already since 1981.

More about Kaskein

Helsinki Wildfoods

The small company Helsinki Wildfoods turns wild plants into spices, baking ingredients but also into herbal baths for relaxed evenings in your bathtub or in the sauna.

More about Helsinki Wildfoods

Spelt & Quinoa

Sunspelt

Tampere's Sunspelt uses organic spelt and quinoa grown under the unique conditions of the midnight sun and turns it into tasty products from fibre supplement for your porridge to pasta.

More about Sunspelt

Natural Cosmetics

Tundra Natural

Tundra Natural creates organic soaps by hand in Savonia's scenic and pristine lakelands. The soaps are all made from high-quality ingredients and are inspired by both Savonia, where the soap maker lives, and Lapland, where she has her roots.

More about Tundra Natural

Luoto Cosmetics

On the island Harvaluoto in the Finnish archipelago near Turku, Mia Peltola set up her soap workshop. There she makes organic soaps infused with Finnish ingredients by hand, using birch leaves and terva (tar) to give them unique and exotic aromas.

More about Luoto Cosmetics

Flow Cosmetics

Excellent Finnish natural cosmetics are made by Flow Cosmetics. Whether you're looking for shampoo, body scrub or body butter: everything is a hundred per cent natural, chemical free and full of Finnish ingredients.

More about Flow Cosmetics

Discover all our products in more detail in our shop

Yours,

Elina & Tim

brands_page_cosmetics


Klarna Checkout
merchant information

Marken

Marken

brands_page_new

Die Auswahl von guten, vertrauenswürdigen Marken ist uns sehr wichtig und alles andere als eine leichte Aufgabe. Daher verkaufen wir derzeit lediglich Produkte von einer kleineren Anzahl an verschiedenen finnischen Kleinunternehmen in unserem Shop. So garantieren wir erstklassige Qualität und den größtmöglichen Mehrwert für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden. Wenn jemand bei uns etwas kauft, handelt es sich immer um etwas Einzigartiges, etwas, das mit viel Sorgfalt und Hingabe von den Kleinunternehmen hergestellt wurde, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten. Im Folgenden stellen wir alle unsere Partner vor, die ihr Herzblut in jene Dinge stecken, die du in unserem Laden findest.

Tee & Kaffee

 

Nord-T

Nord-T ist eine Firma aus Helsinki, die von zwei begeisterten, teeliebenden Kindheitsfreundinnen gegründet wurde. Hochwertige Teesorten treffen auf echt finnische Zutaten aus der Natur

Mehr über Nord-T

Poikain Parhaat

Die kleine Firma Poikain Parhaat aus Tampere stellt eine Reihe finnischer Tees in echter Handarbeit her. Zutaten wie Birkenblätter und wilde Beeren machen die Tees erst richtig finnisch.

Mehr über Poikain Parhaat

Mokkapuu

Auf der Insel Kustavi in Finnlands beschaulichem Archipel wird Kaffee hergestellt: verantwortlich zeichnet sich das Kleinunternehmen Mokkapuu, das auf Handarbeit und Biokaffeebohnen setzt.

Mehr über Mokkapuu

Kaffa Roastery

"Learning by burning" ist das Motto der kleinen Kaffeerösterei aus Helsinkis hippen Stadtteil Punavuori. Kaffa Roastery probiert immer neue Dinge aus, denn mit dem Lernen ist man nie fertig.

Mehr über Kaffa Roastery

Süßigkeiten und Snacks

 

Arctic Superfoods

Arctic Superfoods aus Levi im Norden Finnlands benutzt jene Zutaten, die sich in den endlosen arktischen Wäldern Finnlands finden. Beeren, Kräuter, Birkenblatt und mehr verwandeln sich bei Arctic Superfoods in leckere und und füllenden Snackriegel

Mehr über Arctic Superfoods

Goodio

Goodios Schokolade ist einzigartiges Schokoladenhandwerk. Sie erhält die gesunden Nährstoffe der Kakaopflanze, ist roh, vegan und kommt in stilvoller, biologisch abbaubarer Verpackung.

Mehr über Goodio

Beeren & Kräuter

 

Arctic Power Berries

Als zwei junge Finninen nach England zogen, beschlossen sie, ihre Lieblingsbeeren mitzubringen. Aus diesem Bedürfnis entstanden die wunderbaren Beerenpulver von Arctic Power Berries, mit denen Smoothie, Joghurt aber auch dein Lieblingsgebäck eimen arktischen Twist bekommen.

Mehr über Arctic Power Berries

Arctic Warriors

Lappland ist bekannt für seine gesunden Kräuter. Arctic Warriors sind echte Pioniere auf diesem Gebiet und von ihrem kleinen Bauernhof in Narkaus in Rovaniemi haben sie sich aufgemacht, die Kräuter Lapplands in die Welt zu tragen.

Mehr über Arctic Warriors

Kaskein

Beeren, Beeren und noch mals Beeren: Beeren gehören seit je her in die finnische Küche. Kaskein aus Ostfinnland verkauft die Perlen aus Finnlands Natur bereits seit 1981 und gehört zu den wahren Beerenspezialisten.

Mehr über Kaskein

Helsinki Wildfoods

Das Kleinunternehmen Helsinki Wildfoods verwandelt wilde Pflanzen aus den finnischen Wäldern in Produkte zum Würzen und Backen und auch in Kräuterbäder für entspannte Abende in der Badewanne oder der Sauna.

Mehr über Helsinki Wildfoods

Naturkosmetik

 

Tundra Natural

Tundra Natural stellt Bioseife in echter Handwerkskunst in der wunderschönen Seenlandschaft im finnischen Savo her. Die Seifen werden alle aus hochwertigen Zutaten hergestellt und sind inspiriert von unberührter Natur und endlosen Wäldern in Savo und Lappland.

Mehr über Tundra Natural

Luoto Cosmetics

Auf der Insel Harvaluoto im finnischen Archipel stellt Mia Peltola von Luoto Cosmetics ihre Bioseife von Hand her. Dank finnischer Zutaten wie Birkenblätter und Terva (Teer) erhalten sie einzigartige, exotische Aromen.

Mehr über Luoto Cosmetics

Flow Cosmetics

Finnische Naturkosmetik par excellence gibt es von Flow Cosmetics. Egal ob Shampoo, Body Scrub oder Körperbutter: alles ist einhundert Prozent natürlich und chemikalienfrei und voller finnischer Zutaten.

Mehr über Flow Cosmetics

Hetkinen Cosmetics

Hetkinen Cosmetics aus Turku kombiniert finnische Naturkosmetik wie Hand-  und Lippelbalsam mit stilvollem, traditionellem Holzhandwerk aus Finnland.

Mehr über Hetkinen Cosmetics

Lerne alle unsere Produkte in unserem Shop besser kennen!

Liebe Grüße,

Elina & Tim

brands_page_cosmetics

Klarna Checkout
merchant information